Common Council

The West Allis Common Council is made up of ten alderpersons that each serve four-year terms.

The City of West Allis is divided into five aldermanic districts, and each district is divided into five wards. Each district has approximately 12,000 people, while each ward serves up to 3,000 people. Two alderpersons are elected from each district to comprise the Common Council.

The Common Council meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m. at West Allis City Hall. 


Find out what district you live in and who your alderpersons are by using our property search tool. Type in your property address and then select "Elected Representatives" from the property search data pages drop-down menu. Go to property search here.

Contact the full Common Council here.

Angelito TenorioAngelito Tenorio

Vincent VitaleVincent Vitale
First District
Tracy StefanskiTracy Stefanski
Martin WeigelMartin Weigel
Suzette Grisham
Suzzette Grisham

Danna Kuenn
Danna Kuehn
Third District
Tom Lajsic
Thomas Lajsic
Fourth District
Dan Roadt
Dan Roadt
Kevin Haass
 Kevin Haass
  Fifth District
Rosalie Reinke
Rosalie Reinke